Faculty & Staff Directory

Search Faculty and Staff Directory

Powered by TRACS
Dean of Business Blaize Reich
Associate Dean, Faculty Development & Research Olga Volkoff
Assistant Dean, External Relations Kirk Hill

Undergraduate Program, Burnaby and Surrey

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program Andrew Gemino
Executive Director Casey Dorin
Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs Marissa Funaro
Coordinator, Surrey Campus
Sean McKenna
Manager, Student Engagement and Recruitment  Rosanne Ng
Cooperative Education Program Manager Shauna Tonsaker

Graduate Programs, Vancouver and Surrey

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs Ian McCarthy
Executive Director Melissa McCrae
Executive MBA, Academic Chair Jan Simon
EMBA in Aboriginal Business and Leadership, Academic Director Mark Selman
Master of Business Administration, Academic Chair David Hannah
Master of Science in Finance, Academic Chair Jan Simon
MBA in Management of Technology, Academic Chair Jan Simon
Ph.D. Program, Academic Director Peter Klein
Associate Director, Graduate Programs Ulrike Radermarcher
Manager, Graduate Programs Jeff Nehajowich
Manager, Recruitment and Admissions
Sharon Hummel
Coordinator, Admissions
Sharan Minhas
Coordinator, Program Management
Maria Szymczak
Coordinator, Learning & Technology
Valerie Zuccolo

Executive Education

Executive Director Kristina Henriksson

Career Management Centre

Director, Employer Relations Christine Sjolander
Director, Student Relations & Programming Klara Sinclair
Director, Undergraduate Careers Nancy Fournier