Centre for Corporate Governance and Sustainability

Events

There don't seem to be any related events coming up. Please check back later, or sign up to our mailing list to be notified of future events.

Past Events

Wednesday, October 20 2021

08:30am - 10:00am

Community Events | Centre for Corporate Governance and Sustainability

In conversation with Mariana Mazzucato

Online

Friday, April 16 2021 to

Friday, May 14 2021

Centre for Corporate Governance and Sustainability

Net Impact SFU Sustainability Challenge: 2021

Friday, October 09 2020 to

Saturday, October 10 2020

Online

Tuesday, April 07 2020

12:00am - 12:00am

Centre for Corporate Governance and Sustainability

Net Impact SFU Sustainability Challenge: 2020

Thursday, February 27 2020

12:00am - 12:00am

Centre for Corporate Governance and Sustainability

BC CLE Corporate Governance 2020

Wednesday, February 19 2020

06:00pm - 08:00pm

Centre for Corporate Governance and Sustainability

Democratization & Decarbonization: Imagining a New Kind of Economy

Djavad Mowafaghian Cinema, SFU Goldcorp Centre for the Arts

Wednesday, February 19 2020

06:00pm - 08:00pm

Centre for Corporate Governance and Sustainability

SHARE Investor Summit 2020

Goldcorp Centre for the Arts

Thursday, October 31 2019

08:00am - 10:00am

Centre for Corporate Governance and Sustainability

Forum on Pension Fund Investing and Climate Change

Harbour Centre

Friday, March 08 2019 to

Saturday, March 09 2019

Centre for Corporate Governance and Sustainability

Net Impact SFU Sustainability Challenge: 2019

1 2 3 4