Search Results


Looking for an SFU resource?

Some of our resources live on the main SFU website. Please follow the link below to search on SFU.ca

Simon Fraser University Logo

Search SFU.ca

Results

Events

Graduate Programs

Undergraduate Programs

Resources

Centre for Global Workforce Strategy

Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 23

08:30am - 09:30am

Zoom Webinar

Events at Beedie don’t
stop there!

Explore more workshops and events from all research areas and departments.

View More Events

Past Events: Please click on online events to find links to webinar recordings and additional resources.

Thursday, January 19 2023

04:00pm - 05:00pm

Online

Thursday, November 17 2022

08:30am - 09:30am

Centre for Global Workforce Strategy

Adjustment Reimagined!

Zoom Online Event

Wednesday, October 19 2022

07:00am - 08:00am

Centre for Global Workforce Strategy

Translating IHRM Research for Practical Impact

Online Event

Thursday, September 15 2022

08:30am - 09:30am

Online

Friday, June 24 2022

08:30am - 09:30am

Centre for Global Workforce Strategy

How IHRM can (re)gain the scholarly high ground

Online

Tuesday, April 12 2022

08:30am - 09:30am

Online

Thursday, March 03 2022

12:00pm - 01:00pm

Centre for Global Workforce Strategy

IHRM research: It's time to review, reset, and re-imagine!

Thursday, January 20 2022

08:30am - 09:30am

Centre for Global Workforce Strategy

Migration & Business: Current Issues & Future Trends

Online

Wednesday, December 01 2021

08:00am - 09:00am

Online

1 2 3 4