Search Results


Looking for an SFU resource?

Some of our resources live on the main SFU website. Please follow the link below to search on SFU.ca

Simon Fraser University Logo

Search SFU.ca

Results

Events

Graduate Programs

Undergraduate Programs

Resources

Centre for Global Workforce Strategy

Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 06

08:30am - 09:30am

Virtual

Events at Beedie don’t
stop there!

Explore more workshops and events from all research areas and departments.

View More Events

Past Events: Please click on online events to find links to webinar recordings and additional resources.

Tuesday, April 23 2024

05:30am - 06:30am

Virtual Event

Thursday, February 29 2024

11:30am - 12:30pm

Centre for Global Workforce Strategy

Modern slavery: Why should HR scholars care?

Zoom online event

Thursday, January 25 2024

08:30am - 09:30am

Zoom Online Event

Thursday, December 07 2023

08:30am - 09:30am

Online Zoom Event

Thursday, October 26 2023

08:30am - 09:30am

Online Zoom Event

Thursday, September 28 2023

08:30am - 09:30am

Centre for Global Workforce Strategy

Using Works of Art to Illustrate Ways of Knowing in IHRM

Online Zoom Event

Thursday, May 25 2023

12:00pm - 01:00pm

Online Event

Thursday, April 27 2023

08:30am - 09:30am

Centre for Global Workforce Strategy

Let's talk about language!

Online

Thursday, March 16 2023

08:30am - 09:30am

Centre for Global Workforce Strategy

Informal Network Research in International HRM

Online Event

1 2 3 4 5