Free

Wednesday, February 03

08:00am - 09:15am

Beedie School of Business

Online

Events

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

12:00pm - 01:00pm

Online

Thursday, January 21, 2021

08:30am - 09:30am

Online

Thursday, January 21, 2021

11:00am - 12:30pm

Community Events

Entrepreneurship support@SFU

Online

Monday, January 25, 2021

09:30am - 11:00am

Online

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

12:00pm - 01:00pm

Online

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

12:00pm - 01:15pm

Online

Thursday, January 28, 2021

08:00am - 09:30am

Online

Thursday, January 28, 2021

11:00am - 12:30pm

Online

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

08:00am - 09:15am

Online

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

08:00am - 09:30am

Online

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

09:30am - 11:00am

CPA Innovation Centre

Intuition, reason, and social media

Online

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

09:30am - 11:00am

Online

1 2

Looking to post an event?

Contact beedie-events@sfu.ca to discuss your event with us.