Free

Wednesday, March 30

12:00pm - 01:00pm

Beedie School of Business

Online

Events

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

12:00pm - 01:00pm

Seminars & Workshops | Admissions | MOTMBA

SFU Beedie Management of Technology MBA Alumni Panel Discussion

Online

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

08:00am - 09:30am

Info Session | Admissions | MScFin

How to Successfully Apply to an MSc Finance Program

Online

Tuesday, February 08, 2022

12:00pm - 01:00pm

Info Session | Admissions | GDBA

GDBA: Begin your journey to an MBA now!

Online

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

09:00am - 10:00am

Webinar | Admissions | FTMBA

SFU Beedie Full-Time MBA Webinar

Online

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

12:00pm - 01:00pm

Webinar | Admissions | MOTMBA

SFU Beedie Management of Technology MBA Webinar

Online

Thursday, March 03, 2022

12:00pm - 01:00pm

Centre for Global Workforce Strategy

IHRM research: It's time to review, reset, and re-imagine!

Monday, March 07, 2022

09:00am - 10:00am

Webinar | Admissions | FTMBA

SFU Beedie Full-Time MBA Webinar

Online

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

12:00pm - 01:00pm

Webinar | Admissions | EMBA

SFU Beedie Executive MBA Webinar

Online

Thursday, March 17, 2022

12:00pm - 01:00pm

Info Session | Admissions | GDBA

GDBA: The online start to your MBA

Online

Monday, March 21, 2022

09:00am - 10:00am

Webinar | Admissions | FTMBA

SFU Beedie Full-Time MBA Webinar

Online

Monday, March 28, 2022

08:00am - 09:00am

Webinar | Admissions | MScFin

SFU Beedie MSc Finance Webinar

Online

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

12:00pm - 01:00pm

Featured | Admissions | FTMBA

Full-Time MBA: Meet Our Ambassadors

Online

1 2

Looking to post an event?

Contact beedie-events@sfu.ca to discuss your event with us.